STAFF

Kathi Goodhart
Kathi Goodhart
Staff Accountant
kgoodhart@kpacpa.com
904-460-0747 x 2261
Lisa Page
Lisa Page
Staff Accountant
lpage@kpacpa.com
904-460-0747 x 2244
Mike Fierle
Mike Fierle
Staff Accountant
mfierle@kpacpa.com
904-460-0747 x 2265
Connie Gray
Connie Gray
Assistant to Ken Kresge
cgray@kpacpa.com
904-460-0747 x 2018
 
Chelsea Guzman
Chelsea Guzman
Assistant to Benjamin Platt
cguzman@kpacpa.com
(904) 460-0747 x 2008
Tobi Cunningham
Tobi Cunningham
Front Office Administrator
tcunningham@kpacpa.com
904-460-0747 x 2000

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use
Copyright 2019. Rights Reserved. Kresge, Platt & Abare, Certified Public Accountants.
Website Developed by Capstone Labs and Designed by Hybrid Design

Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow us on Facebook